Meet Our Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

+

Peter Slade - Chief Executive Officer

pslade@harmankemp.com
+

Lorraine Wood - Chief Operations Officer

lwood@harmankemp.com
+

Allan Clow - Executive Director

aclow@harmankemp.com
+

Michael Bender - Executive Director

mbender@harmankemp.com
+

Alan Rixon - Executive Director

arixon@harmankemp.com

Paul Davis - Executive Director

pdavis@harmankemp.com

Simon Wood - - Broking Director


OTHER NON EXECUTIVE

Nigel Moorhouse - Non Executive Chairman, Harman Kemp Holdings Limited

nmoorhouse@hkhltd.com

PRODUCTION & MARKETING

Daniel Allen - Broker

dallen@harmankemp.com

George Franklin - Assistant Director - Broking

gfranklin@harmankemp.com
+

Keith Hodgett - Broking Director

khodgett@harmankemp.com

Daniel Main - Broking Director

dmain@harmankemp.com

Philip Morgan - Broker / Producer

pmorgan@harmankemp.com

Ferdows Pahlavani - Broker / Technician

fpahlavani@harmankemp.com

Darryl Papper - Senior Broker / Director – Transportation

dpapper@harmankemp.com

Ryan Patterson - Broking Director

rpatterson@harmankemp.com

Poppy Richardson-Golding - Broker

prichardson-golding@harmankemp.com

Leah Smithers - Broking Director

lsmithers@harmankemp.com

Richard Thorpe - Broker

rthorpe@harmankemp.com

Simon Wood - Broking Director

swood@harmankemp.com

MARKETING SUPPORT

Robert Campbell - Compliance Director

rcampbell@harmankemp.com

Ian Jenkins - Assistant Director

ijenkins@harmankemp.com

Joanne Birrell - Senior Technician

jbirrell@harmankemp.com

Kevin Cronk - Senior Technician

kcronk@harmankemp.com

Mateus Dos Santos - Senior Technician

mdossantos@harmankemp.com

Hilary Holden - Technician

hholden@harmankemp.com

Kyle Johnson - Technician

kjohnson@harmankemp.com

Tracey King - Senior Technician

tking@harmankemp.com

Kiera Papper - Trainee Technician

kpapper@harmankemp.com

Kelly Price - Senior Technician

kprice@harmankemp.com

Caroline Schofield - Senior Technician

cschofield@harmankemp.com

ADMINISTRATION CLIENT/INSURER ACCOUNTING

Jasbir Kaur - Accounts Director

jkaur@harmankemp.com

Zaheda Chamadiya - Accounts Administrator

zchamadiya@harmankemp.com

June Oliver - Administrative Officer

joliver@harmankemp.com

CLAIMS

Andrew Atherton - Assistant Director - Claims

aatherton@harmankemp.com

Freddie Mancktelow - Claims Broker

fmancktelow@harmankemp.com

Ellie Taylor - Claims Broker

etaylor@harmankemp.com

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Peter Cooper - Financial Controller

pcooper@harmankemp.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Albert Lai - IT Director

alai@harmankemp.com